CSCS Round 5 2016 Cayuga Skooter Media PAS 1

The CSCS Season Finale, presented by Pirelli, was a tremendously exciting event for CSCS fans new and old! Powered by Rota Wheels, the packed house at TMP Cayuga gave way to championship-type energy and support for all competitors. Congratulations to all CSCS competitors, sponsors, and fans who didn’t let a spot of rain dampen their true racing spirits. Thank you!

The final list of the CSCS Season Finale results are in!

Winners List:

Drifting 1st Place: Riley Sexsmith
Drifting 2nd Place: MoneyGang Steve
Drifting 3rd Place: Patrick Cyr

Time Attack Unlimited AWD 1st Place: Brian Wong
Time Attack Unlimited RWD 1st Place: Sasha Anis
Time Attack Unlimited FWD 1st Place: James Houghton
Time Attack Super Street AWD 1st Place: Richard Boake
Time Attack Super Street RWD 1st Place: Steve Bortolotti
Time Attack Super Street FWD 1st Place: Conrad Falkenberg
Time Attack Street AWD 1st Place: Ryan Byrne
Time Attack Street RWD 1st Place: Ramesh Krishnan
Time Attack Street FWD 1st Place: Lap Li

Street Canadian FWD (SCFWD) 1st Place: Max Durand
Super Street 1st Place: April Sunday
Street Warz 1st Place: Brady Lesperance
Bracket 1st Place: Clint McAdams


1st: BEST OF SHOW: Brian Viveiros
2nd: BEST OF SHOW: Clench Highrollaz
3rd: BEST OF SHOW: Kyle Gibson

Visit for more CSCS information.

CSSC Round 5 is featured in PASMAG issue #141 Feb/Mar 2017. Click here to order.

CSCS Round 5 2016 Cayuga Skooter Media PAS 2CSCS Round 5 2016 Cayuga Skooter Media PAS 3
CSCS Round 5 2016 Cayuga Skooter Media PAS 4CSCS Round 5 2016 Cayuga Skooter Media PAS 5
CSCS Round 5 2016 Cayuga Skooter Media PAS 6CSCS Round 5 2016 Cayuga Skooter Media PAS 7
CSCS Round 5 2016 Cayuga Skooter Media PAS 8CSCS Round 5 2016 Cayuga Skooter Media PAS 9
CSCS Round 5 2016 Cayuga Skooter Media PAS 10CSCS Round 5 2016 Cayuga Skooter Media PAS 11
CSCS Round 5 2016 Cayuga Skooter Media PAS 12CSCS Round 5 2016 Cayuga Skooter Media PAS 13
CSCS Round 5 2016 Cayuga Skooter Media PAS 14CSCS Round 5 2016 Cayuga Skooter Media PAS 15

Contributors: Chris Pereira, Skooter Media

Formula Drift Round 3 2013: Palm Beach, FL

Formula D 2013 Championship Standings: 1. Daigo Saito Achilles Tire / Bridges Racing Lexus SC430 257 Points 2. Vaughn Gittin Jr. Monster Energy / Nitto Tire Ford Mustang 244 Points 3. Michael Essa GSR Autosport / Yokohama BMW M3 241.5 Points 4. Chris Forsberg NOS Energy Drink / Hankook Nissan 370Z 202 Points 5. Fredric Aasbo Hankook Tire Scion Racing tC 197.5 Points 6. Daijiro Yoshihara America's Tire / Falken Tire Nissan S13 195 Points 7. Kenny Moen Lutz Performance Nissan 350Z 184 Points 8. Justin Pawlak Falken Tire Ford Mustang 182.5 Points 9. Darren McNamara Falken Tire Nissan S14…

Spring Break Nationals 2014: Daytona Beach, FL

Written by Paul Papadeas | Photos by Michael Watson For the first time in its 28 year history, SBNEXPO hosted more Distributor and Dealer participation than it's ever seen. Veteran SBNEXPO participating distributor Audio America offered show specials to Dealers and wrote orders in breakout room sessions as successfully as they have in the past. In a continuing trend at SBN, Audio America brands Pioneer, Cadence and JVC were featured among others on the show floor to help stimulate consumer awareness. The SONY, Kenwood and Arc Audio brands were present on the floor as well as their distributor, DOW Electronics,…

CSCS Round 3 2012: Cayuga, ON

The highly anticipated Round 3 of Canadian Sport Compact Series took competitors to Canadian Tire Motorsports Park for the second time in the ten year history of CSCS. The counter-clockwise and one kink track setup had Time Attack and Drifters excited to see how hard they could push their cars in this slightly elevated fast track setup. Despite some light rain, competitors were out in high numbers with many of them arriving the night before. Presenting sponsor “SPECLUBE / MOTUL” drew a large crowd by bringing out Crazy Leo’s Subaru rally car which came freshly crashed from a competition in…

Formula Drift Round 7 2011: Irwindale, CA

Over the past 8 years, Formula D has grown to become one of if not the most elite drifting series in the entire world. In each of those 8 seasons, the finale has been held at the same iconic track that birthed the first professional drifting exhibition event back in 2003 under the guidance of Ryan Sage and Jim Liaw. This year’s event featured the most competitive championship chase to date, with 6 drivers eyeing the championship, and even as the final 4 begun, a season champion had yet to be determined. Irwindale’s iconic high-speed banked track is linked with…